top of page


Tecumseh High School graduation

Did you know studies show that people who volunteer live 10 percent longer than those who don't? Here's your opportunity to increase your life span!

We are always looking for volunteers to help out at Homecoming tent; Wall of Fame: nomination review, ceremony preparation, set-up, and clean-up; and Celebrate Tecumseh TAA/TSF table help.


You can reach us at our email or contact us through our TSF Facebook page or TAA Facebook group. 


Winners of Tecumseh Schools Foundation scholarships in 2020 include:

Lillian Buttolph – Emily Alderman ’17, Katie Selenko '19, Alyana Pizana '20, & Anna McCarly '20; Bertha LaPointe – Eva Alcock '20, Jennifer Entrup '18, Emma Hoffman '19, Deaven Kirn '19, Nathanial Marsh '20, Ana Millan '20, Colby Schikora '20, Sydney Slusarski '20, Caitlin Taft '20, & Baylee Thompson '18; “Coach” Lawson Family – Hailey Whitehead '17; Louise Lawson Memorial – Emily Kedziorek '20, & Claire Marsh '20; Eleanor Johnson – MaKayla Ringman '18, Joaquin Pizana '20, Isaac Thompson '20, & Evan Marten '20; Irene Boltz – Hannah Kelham '18; Bedore – Emily Golab '18, & Claire Marks-Wilt '17; Mensing Family – Annali Coates '20; Gerald Nelson - Alicia Dusseau '18, Molly McCloud '20, Olivia Onago '20, Isabelle Brigman '20, Brandon Frye '20, Katherine Foss '20, Melanie McNamara '20, & Harley Whitehead '17; Schaedler Family Scholarship - Brendan Bagby '20, & Zachary Wright '20.


Congratulations to these scholars. We wish you continued success!

Tecumseh Schools Foundation mini-grant

Marilyn DiCarlo Memorial Mini-Grants are based on fund income. Educators and other community programs are eligible to apply. The grants are awarded by the Tecumseh Schools Foundation Board of Directors.

Completed applications should be mailed to P.O. Box 384, Tecumseh MI, 49286. Applications will be accepted at any time but can only be awarded via majority vote of the TSF Board.  The TSF Board currently meets five times per year: in January, April, July, September, and November (Annual Meeting). 


Tecumseh Michigan Alumni Association




bottom of page